1bb1a5f7aa · Site updated: 2018-04-09 19:28:03 · Updated 2018-04-09 19:28:05 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?