ea5d7eb199 · Merge pull request #2 from w-mj/master · Updated 2018-11-04 15:44:45 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?